Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

The dealership is always clean. Everyone is very nice and welcoming when you enter the building.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Good clean good service popular closer nice inventory popular beautiful nice big feel like home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

The process went very quick when negotiating on the price I wanted to pay. The signing process when very quick as well. Everyone was so nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Milton Martínez is a knowledgeable and trustworthy finance manager. Jose Moreno took care of us during some of the process and he made is easy. Carfax is provided and Jose is a very positive person. I had a really great experience with Milton Martinez at this dealership. Very calm vibes and polite. Definitely recommend. You’re not rushed into deciding what car you like for yourself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Great salesmanship who knew the vehicle and answered all our questions. I would recommend the dealership to snyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Thank you Joe for always giving us a great services. The only one that I can trust that my car is going to get the care and maintenance that it needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The best place to get a car at a good deal Alex Rivera is the one to go to when you need a car he will get you want you want at a good rate

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

My wife upgraded from our old vehicles into two new 2024 vehicles and we seriously couldn't be happier. Our salesman was Alex Rivera and he made the ENTIRE process so much easier with getting us the best deal possible and making it quick and comfortable throughout it all! We went to an autonation and they never saw us and told to sit down and just had us waiting for almost an hour but as soon as we got out of our vehicles at Big Star, Alex welcomed us and started the entire process of helping us. Seriously THE BEST ONE ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

My wife upgraded from our old vehicles into two new 2024 vehicles and we seriously couldn’t be happier. Our salesman was Alex Rivera and he made the ENTIRE process so much easier with getting us the best deal possible and making it quick and comfortable throughout it all! We went to an autonation and they never saw us and told to sit down and just had us waiting for almost an hour but as soon as we got out of our vehicles at Big Star, Alex welcomed us and started the entire process of helping us. Seriously THE BEST ONE ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Loved how fast they put me in a new vechile!!! Never thought I would drive a brand new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

I’ll like to highly recommend this location The salesman Alex River was very professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great costumer service by sales man alex rivera and management. They’ll try everything they can on their side to get you driving out the lot with a new whip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

The service writers are great. Technicians are lacking but I spoke with the service manager and she said she was working on that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

On top of your vehicle and very kind the service is smooth and quick very organized

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Alex Rivera our sales consultant was amazing thank you so much ..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

My husband and I were looking to trade our current vehicle, because it was on it's last leg. We stopped at a few dealerships, but our last stop was Big Star. We found a suburban, and even though I was nervous to drive it, Alex put me at ease. It had everything I needed and wanted in a vehicle, and I knew we had to jump on the opportunity. We ended up leaving that night with it, and it's been perfect so far! We were Alex's first customers that night, and he helped us get the best ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

It was a very pleasant experience and it was a very friendly environment. Everybody was welcoming!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Good service. And good customer attention with great customer care shop and sales department. Management and sales persons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Excellent customer service. I drove 4 hours to purchase a vehicle and Alex took super great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great sales people Alex Rivera was excellent and would highly recommend didn’t play any games he got me right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Alex Rivera is a great sales man, not only is he kind and respectful but exceptionally professional as well. He helped me out with a great deal on our new car. My family can’t be happier with the service we received but as well as the quality of our new ride. Thank you Alex, anytime we need a new vehicle we know who to go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful! They all made it a complete breeze to make the purchase! We will definitely be going back for our future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

They made the car buying experience really great. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. Will be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Came for one car an wasn’t approved so they helped me with finding something else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Great service and they will work with you. Def recommended. Highly recommend Alex, this is the second truck we've gotten from him and he always gives us the best deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I really enjoyed the hospitality and the knowledge of the salesman. I will definitely be coming back. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Extremely happy with the level of customer service provided by this dealership. The management was attentive, easy to work with and the sales staff is beyond friendly and not pushy. Our sales agent Alex was honest, friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Had such an amazing and easy experience with big star Buick gmc they helped us get the trucks of our dreams could have asked for better help by Alex Rivera 10 out of 10 experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Alex went about and beyond for me. We wanted to trade in our vehicle but nobody was able to do it for us. He made it possible, and now has us driving in our new favorite truck! I am so satisfied with the service this dealership provided me. Now if anybody ask me for a recommendation I will point them to Alex because I know he will do a great job for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Great service, nice people, good energy good service , service was pretty fast and easy just the way I like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Alex (Ace) at Big Star GMC is the best salesman all around! He takes so much time and effort to find your family the best deal possible, and pulls all his resources to get your payments as low as possible! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Alex is the perfect salesman. He made this experience very comfortable and relaxing, made sure everything went as smoothly as possible. Highly recommend Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

As soon as I entered this location I was floored of how beautiful and clean the environment looked and best of all Alex was hands down the best!! He made my experience go smooth and gave me the best deal that I couldn’t refuse! I 1000 % recommend this location !! I will tell all my friends and family to hit up this spot and ask for Alex !!! Keep up the great work !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I had a great experience buying my brand new truck. Manny was excellent. I’m so grateful he was able to help me again. He took care of every little detail. Best feeling ever was when he finally handed me the keys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Martin was awesome. Very helpful with my schedule and limited time. I feel I get the best deal ever thanks to him. My wife and I just love the truck. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Always a positive outcome for us!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Vincent was wonderful to work with and understude exactly what wanted, he found the truck and I purchased it. That simple!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Cheryl did an amazing job helping me with the process and made the buy very easy couldn’t have been happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Joe Mora is an excellent Service representative. He is always professional and friendly. He is a star employee that give the customer great service and that why I spend my money at GMC Baytown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Went in for oil change. First time to wait. was in lounge that was clean. When My vehicle was ready Joe let me know. He was very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

The service over all was great. Thank you for asking me and that means a lot to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Hello everyone, I have been an American resident for a few months and Big Star gave me the opportunity to obtain my first vehicle, offering me excellent service and attention, thank you very much Big Star!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

My salesman Shaun was great, helpful without being pushy and knowledgeable about the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

I was very impressed with my service writer and the service department as a hole very professional Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

My experience here is always great. The service advisors and techs are always professional and amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Big 5 Star customer service and a streamline buying experience. For the 18th time asking me to leave a review. I left one the first time. Here you go!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Good communication from my assistant Dustin on my work truck recalls and others problems that my truck had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

All required activities were easy, Vincent was easy to work with and understood what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

You shouldn't demand a statement in a review survey. And a specific minimum number of words is stupid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Great Service and the Service Advisor was very Professional and Courteous, service was prompt as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I have a lot to say about this company, Joe Mayhew (General Manager) is the real MVP of the company. As a customer who has had many problems with my 2020 GMC Sierra 3.0 liter Duramax and has had problems with other dealerships concerning this truck and it's issues I got in touch with Joe. I expressed my concerns with him that I've had this truck for years and couldn't get any help out of any other dealership amd I was exhausted and out of options. He requested I bring my truck in and leave it with them for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

My truck buying experience was made ez. Got a trade in quote for my old truck fast. My sales person was nice and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Great customer service and a good experience all around, in purchasing a new vehicle. Vincent, the salesman, made it happen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Is the #1 dealer in texas all personal are the best is way lm by in Baytown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

I love the truck I bought and the Salesman was Absolutely awesome. I will be Recommending this Dealership and will Buy here Again!!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

I am very satisfied with the service with everyone and they were very kind to me and my car was all clean, very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Shawn is a excellent person, was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions. stayed late to helped me get set up in the My Buick App. has called several times to make sure the car is still meeting my expectations. would defiantly come back to see him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Rick and the Big Star team did a great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Phenomenal service provided by sales , finance, overall the whole dealership, I was satisfied with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Joe Morra took care of us he was very professional and he explained everything to me. Excellent service! Well Done Joe Morra Thank you Janie & Adrain Perez

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Shaun H. was absolutely great today! We came in and left with exactly what we wanted, with no problems. We discussed what I wanted the evening before and he kept his word. Thanks Shaun!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Excellent service, I would highly recommend both the service person (Victoria) and the dealership. Over the years I have purchased several new vehicles. Based on all events I will start my next car search at the same dealership and encourage others to do the same. Post purchase service has been great and my most recent visit confirmed my prior experiences. Victoria is an asset to both the customer and to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Dexter and Alex were wonderful!! They went above and beyond to get the deal done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

I received great personal attention from the moment I walkws in the front door. I am very pleased with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Dustin made my experience 5 star. He was very professional and throughly explained some extra maintenance that came up. That enabled me to make an informed choice on my repairs. Highly recommend him and will ask for him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

I was pleased with how easy it was to schedule the appointment on line and the way the service rep. greeted me once I arrived. Once the service was completed the vehicle was washed and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Prompt, informative personal who advised me of everything that would be taking place. Thorough work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

I ‘m new with GMC the service that I recieve so far , make me very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Vincent was very helpful from the minute we pulled up at the dealership, to the minute we left. He informed me on everything I needed to know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Big star Baytown is hands down amazing and works with you for the best deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Excellent fast service really reliable and they make sure to take care of your vehicle and yourself while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Everything was as expected and my service rep was friendly and helpful. Her name was Andrea

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Victoria is the best service rep ever. Explains everything in detail. Makes me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I was worried that I wouldn’t get the help I needed. But Alex truly came through on the knowledge he gave and the money he help me save. I highly recommend Alex and truly appreciate his help. Thank you again Alex and big shout out to Mr. Houston as well for the drop down on my note. They are both awesome and truly there to help. We need more like them in my opinion and I will be going back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

They are helpful and friendly. They made my buying experience comfortable and easy to manage.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I received EXCELLENT service while my oil change was being completed. Top notch service. I recommend Big Star Buick GMC to anyone who needs car service. Victoria greeted me as I walked in and was extremely helpful while guiding me with the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Great customer service Awesome communication Always on time as they said on service with vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Went in for oil change. Andrea noticed another issue and notified us and assisted with warranty for repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Best buying experience I've ever had. I'll be back for sure! Javonte provided excellent service ????

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Excellent fast service, estimated and quick fix, very friendly Thanks Joe

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I originally went in to get my oil change which was very speedy. Upon return Victoria was my service person and spoke to me about an oil leak that that had found while the service team was doing the routine oil change. She advised that I should get it taken care of quickly considering it was under warranty. I explained my reservations based on my prior experience of not having my vehicle for months and how frustrated I was about the lack of communication with me and the other departments. She insured me that before I even brought in the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Amazing people very helping. Made it a very great experience buying first new vehicle. Recommend salesman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great service as always from my favorite Service Advisor Victoria. Got me in and out of service with no issues! Thank you! That's why I do all my service at Big Star on my 2017 GMC 2500 HD Sierra Denali.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Wesley was awesome. He met us with a smile and was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made the buying process easy. No pressure, no hassles. We basically did the deal over the phone. It was a great experience. You now have a client for life. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Brandon was great. He made the whole process run quickly and smooth. 10/10 recommend him.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Very good customer service they help me get the perfect vehicle and help me get the payment that i was comfortable with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Muy buen trato y excelente experiencia nos explico cada detalle de la troca y hasta el último momento nos ayudaron

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review