Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

My wife and I were looking to purchase a SUV. I called all over to many GMC dealerships and got the most horrible service. Then I called Big Star Buick GMC in Baytown at 9 pm. Houston Benjamin answered, he was very friendly and pleasant. He answered all my questions which took about 45 minutes because of all of my questions. Houston did not rush me at all, what makes this amazing was he had just completing his work day. He took the time to help me fully with the best service you could ask for. I had was going to go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Great, efficient experience, start to finish. Adolfo, my sales rep, was easy to communicate with and handled my purchase with professionalism, friendliness, and efficiency. Milton in finance showed the same qualities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

One of the easiest/fastest experiences! Miki kept his word!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Definitely the best experience I’ve ever had. Wesley was honest and very helpful. There was not one moment that I felt pressured into buying what so ever. Baytown GMC is my go to stop moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Crystal Golden was our service rep n sold us a great vehicle; loved our experience n the service was more than what we could of asked for!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

They made the process so easy and so fast. I was very pleased with the customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Very customer orientated, fast but great service! Took me about 3 hours to test drive 4 cars and walk out with my favorite! Salesmen were not pushy or overbearing at all! Loved my experience here, will for sure be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I had a great experience. No pressure in buying a vehicle. Just good advice from the salesman Miki. Love my new 2021 GMC Sierra truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Vincent Pierre was awesome and patient with me as I purchased my first vehicle and he worked with me to get me the best rate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great service. They are awesome here. They were able to help me get great financing. From sales to finance, professional and wonderful service from all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I just recently bought a car from Crystal Golden and I couldn’t be more happy with my Purchase Crystal understood my concerns and made my car buying easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Friendly, fast and efficient dealership. I did not know which vehicle I wanted, My salesperson VP showed me all of the Buick’s until we found the perfect vehicle for me. Bert in finance did an excellent job getting me a low interest rate and and helped me choose the best options for my new ENCORE GX. Thank you Baytown GMC/Buick Janet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

William, salesperson, was very good to deal with and we were able to end up with the purchase of a new GMC Acadia. very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

First truck to ever buy and it was a Great experience. Great service and very smooth. Nice people all across the board. Thank you for a nice truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

Everything went smoothly and fast and I am so satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Patrick sales Mgr was very friendly and helpful, he transfer my call with the best sales agent Milton Martinez. They both work together to make the purchase fast and I walk there with my new 2020 Acadia. I am coming back soon to purchase a truck for husband. Thank you Patrick and Milton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

My time spent here was excellent! Great service and friendly people! The atmosphere was inviting and comfortable. I waited in the lobby area and was able to get some work done as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

Everyone was very pleasant and professional, process was quick and easy. Would recommend to friends and family members, Will be back to purchase our next GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

I'd been looking for an SUV so some time now. And heatd alot if crazyness. But we to Baytown GMC and meet Nicole. I was able to get the truck i need and ended up with truck of my dresms to fit my family needs. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2019

It was a wonderful experience. All the way around. Everyone so friendly.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2019

Great people to be around always trying to help everyone out

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2019

Quick service and friendly employees. Nice waiting area with table available while I waited. I also had access to Wi-Fi while I completed some online activities.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

My experience with the dealership is always a pleasing experience. The people who help to service me are always very approachable and pleasing to talk to. Their attitudes are wonderful!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2019

I took my 2017 Seirra for a check engine. They took care of me and my vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2019

Zach was excellent, his communication skills in letting me know the status of my car was amazing. He made sure I was satisfied with the service throughout my whole experience. This is not my first time getting one of my vehicles serviced and won't be my last. I've had my vehicle serviced at other locations (such as Monument Chevrolet) and it was a horrible experience took my 4 months to get it fixed with no communication. Thanks to the whole staff at Baytown GMC Buick, I live about an hour away but I'll still be coming back!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2019

Excellent service, very professional. Repair was done in a timely manner and right the first time

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2018

Called in because I had my vehicle serviced and the check engine light came on shortly thereafter. The dealership was able to get me in the same day and promptly serviced my vehicle within hours and I was read to roll again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2018

Buying was fine. They took care of minor issues that needed done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Crystal did a wonderful job, great to work with her. Janice in finance was very nice always ask for her. She did wonderful very funny

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018

Employees were very friendly and helpful. Service was good and quick!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2018

We love Baytown GMC. We are always treated very well and we recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Absolutely recommend this dealership. Everyone is friendly and kind. They all keep true and stand by their mission statement. Robert and Deanna were wonderful with us! I'm so happy and excited with my brand new 2018 purple Buick Enclave! Thank you for making this happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

The Staff took care of me quick and Fast ! I would recommend this dealer ship to friends and family members. I will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2018

Best dealership ever. Everyone over there is very friendly and treats you amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

We found the one we seen online. Test drove it and talk to the salesman about everything it had on it. Salesman and finance manager were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

Jessica was very friendly and helpful. She could answer all of our questions. She helped us find the right truck. She is very knowledgeable about the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

I communicated with the salesman exactly what I was there to do. He provided some options, explained some deals they they had to offer and I bought a car. No hassle no hustle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2018

it was great service and sales. I was in there getting my car serviced. I needed a bigger vehicle for all of my grandchildren.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Darwin took care of us, in getting us, a great vehicle in a timely manner. His attitude is awesome. If you go, ask for Darwin, and tell him Krista sent you. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

Great service. The service people are very informative and let you know what they are doing and about how long it will take to complete the job. Great waiting room with coffee and snacks for the guests that are waiting for their vehicles

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2018

Good service always a little slow even with appointment

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2018

most productive friendly employees as well as helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2018

My car was repaired well & done timely.I plan to bring my car their again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

Hey guys let you know how it turns out my truck been in service since Sunday Jan 14 had it towed there 2015 model first time ever in shop for a problem seems to be fuel I will write a review good or bad .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

Vincent was patient and answered all my questions and provided the information I asked for in a timely manner. I appreciated this since I shopped on the internet. Other dealers did not want to answer questions over the phone and wanted to come in to the dealership before giving out and details or talking price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

My 2006 Buick LaCrosse had been stolen and was brought to the dealership with the steering column damaged and no key. I was very concerned that due to the age of the vehicle and the damage that the parts may not even be found. With patience and Tim Znidarsic my service rep at Baytown GMC Buick my car was repaired with a new key and a great relief. Tim also made sure my car was safe to drive and needed maintenance was done. Oil change, new battery, both rear windows in my car would not stay closed and were repaired leaving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

This is my third purchase from Vincent Pierre at Baytown Buick GMC. I’ve had nothing but great service every time. I highly recommend this dealership and will continue to purchase vehicles there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

That was so kind and it was a fast service everybody is friendly and they're always have a smile on their face they have coffee ready and donuts and also water that's awesome some other place don't even have this and GMC does I will recommend it to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017

Came in and purchased a new truck. Highly recommend it. Got financing through them, and I currently get service on my other vehicles through them too so it was a easy choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

Was in and out pretty quick. Steven was very professional and made sure we were comfortable while everything was being taken care of. Feel like I got a good deal out the door and didn't have to fight for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

They helped me get a car in the budget that I was looking for. I like the car that I got as well. It was worth the wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

This dealership gave me exactly what I asked for, no questions asked. They were straight to the point and I am very satisfied. Will do business again in the future when it is time to purchase another great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

It was the end of the year so didn't have much to choose from on that years modles..... but I did find the truck I wanted well for the most part I was under the impression it was a v8 because I test drove one like it but the one I got was a v6.... after driving it and comparing the price and I came to terms of what I actually needed.... turned out to be the truck I needed and my family couldn't be happier..... I strongly recommend you speak with Anthony. .. don't let his tattoos ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

Excelente!! very good 😊 Experience everything We expect Definitely I will recommend this Baytown Gmc Buick to my relatives and friends to look for you was good time we spent there to have our new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2016

Very good service very help explain everything very nice people I would recommend friends and family nice selection on tucks and carsthank you helpful nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2016

Quick easy process. Had minor xxxx up but problem was solved quickly. Thanks for the help and making it a easy purchase. Recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2016

Excellent service and customer relations. Best buying experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a new Buick or gmc to visit the Baytown store. Great prices and great people's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

Hector assisted in the servicing of our vehicle, was very helpful, completed in a timely manner. Very professional! Thank you. We purchased another GMC Terrain today while our GMC truck was serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

it was awesome. the service was great.they attended me fast and the process was great. I recommend anyone to go there. thank you miguel and dwayne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2016

Thank you to all 3 guys that helped us out with teh purchase of our new 2016 Sierra.. this is byfar the best seevice from a dealership that weve gotten.. great deal and interest rate.. Thank you Baytown GMC & Buick God Bless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2016

I swear I had the best experience today. Vincent showed excellent customer service today, I felt down until I made it too you all. I will make major recommendations for you all. I felt as if everyone especially Mr Vincent knew me prior too coming there. Thanks for everything..... Jonathan Wiley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

Most of the paper work was done before we arrived, and I love my new car. It was a great experience and will buy my next car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

Joseph and Vincent went over and beyond to assist us with purchasing a vehicle. You can't buy customer service. We are sincerely grateful. Additionally, signing our paper work was easy and pleasant. Finally, the follow up with setting up our On Star was more than helpful. Thanks to Barrow GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

I were very happy with my new 🚗 mr Dewayne were very niece and the other sale man to i will tell my friend and family to come and get a car. and the service is very niece to i like very thing about my new car it drive very niece i am glad i came and got me a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2016

Wonderful salespersons. Considerate of our time. Very respectful and helpful. First time car buying was a good experience, almost fun. Felt valued and appreciated. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

Easy purchase very friendly great to work work and would recamend to someone else.. Not pushy let us make are mind up on are own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

Great review of the truck I bought. Sales person very knowledgeable. Buying , trade in , negotiation was no pressure. I got excellent finance rate. I would buy again from Baytown GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2016

The purchase experience here was very pleasant. Paperwork was ready very quickly and delivery was very thorough. They take measures to ensure you are completely satisfied with your purchase. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2016

I went later in the evening to buy a SUV and was meet with nothing but eagerness to help me in my endeavors and after a little while I got what I wanted and a great price on top. Definitely go there for the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2016

Fast service reasonable pricing! Very friendly and courteous Hector was always checking on me! Customer areas were clean and coffee was good! They took good care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2016

I had a great experience with your dealership. This is the 8th car we have purchase with Barry Stephen. He has always made our visit happy and great. Thank you so much for helping me get my dream car. Thank for the service and great place to visit. Thanks you Mr. Vincent Pierre for your good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2016

Professional sales staff was quick to offer the vehicle I was in the market for and offer a price that was resonable and got the vehicle serviced and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2015

No pressure from sales and a lot of good trucks in stock. Close to my office and reasonable. Knowledgeable staff and will recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2015

Best place ever!!! Working with Andy Tiwari on repairs is great John was easy to deal with for Loaners..........:).............Baytown GMC Buick best dealer in town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2014

when we pulled up, Mr. Mc Kinney greeted us at the door, he was nice and patient with us and gave us options. He was an outstanding salesman any customer would be pleased to have him, great job Thomas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2012

I am very happy with my new GMC and am very grateful to Geraldo Cortez (salesman) and Cheryl Bebee for all of their attention and help. Their service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2012

I came in to buy a new car, and had several options to choose from. With the help of barry i had a nice and smooth transaction. No rude salesman like other places ive been to. He is a awesome guy. I would recommend him to anyone. And you cant forget about the nice receptionist lucy. She greeted me with a nice warm greeting and guided me on my way. She even brought me some nice cold water. Overall baytown gmc is a xxxx of a team! Ill be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2011

Barry gave us a great, no pressure, deal. He was very professional and actually listened to us. He is the first salesman ever that helped us buy our car, not sold us his car. I recommend him to ALL my friends. Ask him about the movie he was in. It was a black western movie. It's a great story.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2011

I was very impressed with the attention to detail and all of our needs . We came in and were looking for Buick regal and Robert truely went the extra mile to help us. I would recommend Baytown Buick Gmc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2011

they have great pricing and helped in find the vehicle we wanted even though they had to search other lots to find what exactly what we wanted. They didnt try to make me settle for something I didnt want.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review